Seatavern

Cape Town Events Weblog

Today, Monday May 20 ☁️ 14℃ — 20℃

Tomorrow, Tuesday May 21 ☁️ 14℃ — 18℃

🦇 World Goth Day Wednesday May 22 ☁️ 15℃ — 19℃

🌕 Flower Moon Thursday May 23 🌦️ 14℃ — 17℃

Friday May 24 🌤️ 14℃ — 19℃

🌍 Africa Day Saturday May 25 🌥️ 13℃ — 17℃

Sunday May 26 🌦️ 14℃ — 16℃

Monday May 27 ☀️ 14℃ — 18℃

Tuesday May 28 ☁️ 14℃ — 18℃

🗳️ Election Day Wednesday May 29 🌦️ 14℃ — 17℃

Thursday May 30 ☁️ 14℃ — 18℃

Friday May 31 ☁️ 14℃ — 17℃

Saturday June 1 ☁️ 14℃ — 19℃

Sunday June 2 🌦️ 14℃ — 18℃

Tuesday June 4 ☀️ 12℃ — 18℃

Wednesday June 5

Thursday June 6

Friday June 7

Saturday June 8

Sunday June 9

Thursday June 13

Friday June 14

Saturday June 15

Youth Day, 👨‍👧 Father's Day Sunday June 16

Thursday June 20

🍓 Strawberry Moon Friday June 21

Saturday June 22

Sunday June 23

Monday June 24

Thursday June 27

Friday June 28

Saturday June 29

Sunday June 30

Thursday July 4

Friday July 5

Saturday July 6

Sunday July 7

Thursday July 11

Friday July 12

Saturday July 13

Sunday July 14

Monday July 15

Wednesday July 17

Thursday July 18

Friday July 19

Saturday July 20

🌕 Buck Moon Sunday July 21

Thursday July 25

Friday July 26

Saturday July 27

Sunday July 28

Thursday August 1

Friday August 2

Saturday August 3

Sunday August 4

🐈 International Cat Day Thursday August 8

👭 Women's Day Friday August 9

Saturday August 10

Sunday August 11

Thursday August 15

Friday August 16

Saturday August 17

Sunday August 18

Thursday August 22

Friday August 23

Saturday August 24

Sunday August 25

Wednesday August 28

Thursday August 29

Friday August 30

Saturday August 31

Sunday September 1

Thursday September 5

Administrative Professionals' Day Friday September 6

Saturday September 7

🖖 Star Trek Day Sunday September 8

Thursday September 12

Friday September 13

Saturday September 14

Sunday September 15

Saturday September 21

Sunday September 22

Thursday September 26

Friday September 27

Saturday September 28

Sunday September 29

Thursday October 3

Friday October 4

Saturday October 5

Sunday October 6

Thursday October 10

Friday October 11

Saturday October 12

Sunday October 13

🌕 Hunter's Moon Thursday October 17

Friday October 18

Saturday October 19

Sunday October 20

Thursday October 24

Friday October 25

Saturday October 26

Sunday October 27

Wednesday October 30

🎃 Halloween Thursday October 31

Friday November 1

Saturday November 2

Sunday November 3

Thursday November 7

Friday November 8

Saturday November 9

Sunday November 10

Thursday November 14

Friday November 15

Saturday November 16

Sunday November 17

Thursday November 21

Friday November 22

Saturday November 23

Sunday November 24

Thursday November 28

Friday November 29

Saturday November 30

Sunday December 1

Thursday December 5

Friday December 6

Saturday December 7

Sunday December 8

Thursday December 12

Friday December 13

Saturday December 14

Sunday December 15

Thursday December 19

Friday December 20

Saturday December 21

🌞 Summer Solstice Sunday December 22

🌕 Cold Moon Boxing Day Thursday December 26

Friday December 27

Saturday December 28

Sunday December 29